Kontakta HYBE Maskin

Leverans-
besöksadress:

HYBE Maskin AB
Blomängsvägen 32
305 93 Halmstad



Klicka för större karta

Fakturaadress:

Furuviksringen 23
302 44 Halmstad

Tel:
E-mail

035-444 00
sales@hybe.se

Fr o m 2014-01-20

ORG.NR 556734-3859

Kontaktpersoner

Daniel Gabrielsson


Platschef

E-post: daniel@hvp-uc.se
Telefon: 035-17 76 13

Hans-Uno Gustafsson


Verkstad

E-post: hans-uno@hybe.se
Telefon: 035-299 1211

Lennart Schagerlöv


Försäljning & Marknad

E-post: lennart@hybe.se
Telefon: 035-299 1212


Verkstadslokalen på 1200kvm i Skedala



Tore Jansson


Konstruktion & CAD

E-post: tore@hybe.se
Telefon: 035-299 1213

Marcus Schagerlöv


Service & Försäljning

E-post: marcus@hybe.se
Telefon: 035-299 1214

Andreas Tellram


Projekt & Konstruktion

E-post: andreas@hybe.se
Telefon: 035-299 1216